Filter by
Last Name:

Deepak Arora

Deepak Arora

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

deepak.a@pwc.com

Amber Bell

Amber Bell

Amsted Industries, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018
Work

180 N Stetson Ave
Chicago, IL 60601

Work Phone

312-819-8453

Work Email

abell@amsted.com

Rahul Bharunt

Rahul Bharunt

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work

Kolkata, India

Work Phone

+91 9432073797

Work Email

rahul.bharunt@pwc.com

Steve Boruta

Steve Boruta

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

David Bothwell

David Bothwell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

dbothwell@kpmg.com

Cristin Boynton

Cristin Boynton

Deloitte

Certifications
  • Provision 2012

Adam Broders

Adam Broders

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

abroders@kpmg.com

Brett Bronenkamp

Brett Bronenkamp

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

John Bujnowski

John Bujnowski

New York Life Insurance Company

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018

Patrick Byer

Patrick Byer

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2015
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • International 2013
Work Email

pbyer@kpmg.com

Michelle Byington

Michelle Byington

Eastman Chemical Company

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018

Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
  • Provision 2016

David Comerford

David Comerford

Ernst and Young, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Brianna Crimmel

Brianna Crimmel

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
Work Email

bri.ipjian@ey.com

Charles Danguy

Charles Danguy

Certifications
  • International 2017
Work Email

cdanguy@kpmg.com

Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Dipankar Dey

Dipankar Dey

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work

12 Dover Lane 4th Floor. Kolkata : 7000029. West Bengal, India.

Work Phone

+91-9831746116

Work Email

dipankar.dey@pwc.com

Anthony Digiuseppe

Anthony Digiuseppe

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2016

Shana Dominguez

Shana Dominguez

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

sdominguez@kpmg.com

Caitlin Duff

Caitlin Duff

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Gwyn Eastom

Gwyn Eastom

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

geastom@bkd.com

Ryan Eberhardt

Ryan Eberhardt

RSM US LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Alexandria Eckman

Alexandria Eckman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

aeckman@kpmg.com

Mathew Fischer

Mathew Fischer

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
  • Provision 2016

Desmond Fitzgerald

Desmond Fitzgerald

RSM US LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Wendell Ford

Wendell Ford

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2011
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

lwford@kpmg.com

Jonathan Gee

Jonathan Gee

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

Maya Gehn

Maya Gehn

Gen Re

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

Jenny Gu

Jenny Gu

Certifications
  • Provision 2010
Work Email

jenny.gu@ey.com

Stephanie Ha

Stephanie Ha

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

stha@21cf.com

Sarah Hambley

Sarah Hambley

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

shambley@kpmg.com

Rex Harris

Rex Harris

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

rexharris@kpmg.com

Michael Harrison

Michael Harrison

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2015
Work Email

mjharrison@kpmg.com

Ryan Hawkins

Ryan Hawkins

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

rhawkins@brick.com

Courtney Helmin

Courtney Helmin

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

chelmin@kpmg.com

Tamela Holzhauser

Tamela Holzhauser

Justin Brands, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Alexander Hsie

Alexander Hsie

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

alex.hsie@us.gt.com

Nancy Hsieh

Nancy Hsieh

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Rebecca Ivanhoe

Rebecca Ivanhoe

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

rivanhoe@kpmg.com

Lauren Jansen

Lauren Jansen

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

Brent Johnson

Brent Johnson

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

bjohnson@gtmgrp.com

Ashleen Kenney

Ashleen Kenney

Verizon Communications Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work

900 Race Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Work Phone

267-768-6063

Work Email

ashleen.e.timoney@verizon.com

Tae Kim

Tae Kim

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015

Edward Lee

Edward Lee

Certifications
  • International 2016
Work Email

edward.lee@ey.com

Phoenix Lee

Phoenix Lee

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
  • Provision 2018

Carolyn Lehman

Carolyn Lehman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

clehman@kpmg.com

Stacey Lichtle

Stacey Lichtle

RSM US LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Sushil Lohia

Sushil Lohia

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018
Work Phone

+ 91-9874047770

Yi Lu

Yi Lu

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

yi.lu@ey.com

Linke Ma

Linke Ma

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

linkema@kpmg.com

Haragwein Mckenzie

Haragwein Mckenzie

Certifications
  • International 2014
Work Email

haragwein@gmail.com

Michael Menera

Michael Menera

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Pass Through 2018

Kayla Molaro

Kayla Molaro

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

kmolaro@kpmg.com

Emily Mordhorst

Emily Mordhorst

KPMG LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
  • International 2018
Work Email

emordhorst@kpmg.com

Marcie Mott

Marcie Mott

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

mmott@gtmgrp.com

Jarrod Murdock

Jarrod Murdock

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
  • Pass Through 2018
  • Provision 2018

Benjamin Rackley II

Benjamin Rackley II

Platform Specialty Products

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Ronanki Mohan Rao

Ronanki Mohan Rao

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Brendan Reilly

Brendan Reilly

KPMG

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • Provision 2014
  • International 2016
Work Email

breilly@kpmg.com

Shelly Schilling

Shelly Schilling

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
  • Provision 2015

Allison Schneider

Allison Schneider

KPMG

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2018
Work Phone

212-872-6686

Work Email

allisonschneider@kpmg.com

Andrew Schneider

Andrew Schneider

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
  • Provision 2016

David Schrieber

David Schrieber

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

dschrieber@kpmg.com

Arjun Sikka

Arjun Sikka

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2010
  • Provision 2010
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

arjunsikka@kpmg.com

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Certifications
  • International 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2013

Cole Starin

Cole Starin

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

cstarin@kpmg.com

Don Stryker

Don Stryker

Certifications
  • International 2009

Kari Sweisford

Kari Sweisford

Global Tax Management, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018

Jimmy Toy

Jimmy Toy

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

Sarmite Turlaya

Sarmite Turlaya

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

sturlaya@tcco.com

Jennifer Van Straten

Jennifer Van Straten

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

Sara Weindruch

Sara Weindruch

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

sweindruch@kpmg.com

Nicole Whitman

Nicole Whitman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

nwhitman@kpmg.com

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
Work Email

pwilson@kpmg.com

Ronald Wislocki

Ronald Wislocki

Platform Specialty Products, Inc.

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Rui Xu

Rui Xu

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

rxu@kpmg.com

Heidi Zhou

Heidi Zhou

Sotheby's

Certifications
  • Provision 2015

No results were found based on the selected filters.

Learn More from Corptax

800.966.1639