Filter by
Last Name:

Amit Agarwal

Amit Agarwal

Amazon.com Services

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

agamit@amazon.com

Jerel Antony

Jerel Antony

Global Tax Management

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work Email

jantony@gtmtax.com

Deepak Arora

Deepak Arora

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

deepak.a@pwc.com

Katie Batson

Katie Batson

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • Provision 2017

Dylan Baumann

Dylan Baumann

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

James Bella

James Bella

Grant Thornton, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Rahul Bharunt

Rahul Bharunt

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work

Kolkata, India

Work Phone

+91 9432073797

Work Email

rahul.bharunt@pwc.com

David Bothwell

David Bothwell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

dbothwell@kpmg.com

Cristin Boynton

Cristin Boynton

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
Work Email

cboynton@bdo.com

Patrick Byer

Patrick Byer

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2015
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • International 2013
Work Email

pbyer@kpmg.com

Michelle Byington

Michelle Byington

Eastman Chemical Company

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018

Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
  • Provision 2016

Howard Chang

Howard Chang

BDO USA LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

hchang@bdo.com

Jason Chatoff

Jason Chatoff

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021

David Comerford

David Comerford

Ernst and Young, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Chance Cook

Chance Cook

The Burlington Northern and Santa Fe Railway Company

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015

Brianna Crimmel

Brianna Crimmel

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
Work Email

bri.ipjian@ey.com

Sam Culley

Sam Culley

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • International 2020
Work

141 E. 3rd St, Apt 2E
New York, NY 10009

Work Phone

(404) 626-4738

Work Email

samuel.culley@pwc.com

Charles Danguy

Charles Danguy

Certifications
  • International 2017
Work Email

cdanguy@kpmg.com

Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • International 2011

Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • Provision 2018
  • U.S. Compliance 2018

Nyma Delahoussaye

Nyma Delahoussaye

KPMG LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Dipankar Dey

Dipankar Dey

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work

12 Dover Lane 4th Floor. Kolkata : 7000029. West Bengal, India.

Work Phone

+91-9831746116

Work Email

dipankar.dey@pwc.com

Anthony Digiuseppe

Anthony Digiuseppe

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2016

John DiVito

John DiVito

Marmon Group, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

Shana Dominguez

Shana Dominguez

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

sdominguez@kpmg.com

Adam Duale

Adam Duale

Grant Thornton LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2012

Alexandria Eckman

Alexandria Eckman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

aeckman@kpmg.com

Ameer Ejaz

Ameer Ejaz

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

ameer.ejaz@pwc.com

Rose Elshazly

Rose Elshazly

Johnson Matthey, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Victoria Fertig

Victoria Fertig

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

vfertig@kpmg.com

Chelsea Fielding

Chelsea Fielding

The Burlington Northern and Santa Fe Railway Company

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015

Jarek Filak

Jarek Filak

Global Tax Management, Inc.

Certifications
  • International 2020
Work

4 Coldstream Ct, Skillman NJ 08558

Work Phone

718-614-2225

Work Email

jfilak001@gmail.com

Wendell Ford

Wendell Ford

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2011
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

lwford@kpmg.com

Jonathan Gee

Jonathan Gee

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

Anne Giffels

Anne Giffels

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

agiffels@bdo.com

Art Gomez

Art Gomez

Andersen

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
  • Provision 2015
Work Phone

214.842.1687

Work Email

art.gomez@Andersen.com

Angela Grassia

Angela Grassia

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

agrassia@kpmg.com

Jenny Gu

Jenny Gu

Certifications
  • Provision 2010
Work Email

jenny.gu@ey.com

Melanie Gu

Melanie Gu

Certifications
  • International 2017
Work Email

mgu@newscorp.com

Stephanie Ha

Stephanie Ha

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

stha@21cf.com

Michael Harrison

Michael Harrison

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2015
Work Email

mjharrison@kpmg.com

Ryan Hawkins

Ryan Hawkins

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

rhawkins@brick.com

Andrew Heiden

Andrew Heiden

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

aheiden@kpmg.com

Amber Hennis

Amber Hennis

NetJets Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

ahennis@netjets.com

Jordan Holmes

Jordan Holmes

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • International 2018
Work Email

jholmes@kpmg.com

Alexander Hsie

Alexander Hsie

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

alex.hsie@us.gt.com

Shaheryaar Khan

Shaheryaar Khan

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work

South City Pinnacle. 4th Floor. EP Block. Sector V. Salt Lake. Kolkata - 700091

Work Phone

+91 905 103 1831

Work Email

shaheryaar.h.khan@pwc.com

Karen Lee

Karen Lee

Global Tax Management

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work

90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 250
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Work Phone

732-874-2816

Work Email

klee@gtmtax.com

Carolyn Lehman

Carolyn Lehman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

clehman@kpmg.com

Stacey Lichtle

Stacey Lichtle

RSM US LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Yi Lu

Yi Lu

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

yi.lu@ey.com

Haragwein Mckenzie

Haragwein Mckenzie

Certifications
  • International 2014
Work Email

haragwein@gmail.com

Vimean Meas

Vimean Meas

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

measv@amazon.com

Tapan Mehta

Tapan Mehta

Amazon.com

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2020
Work

1 Bhoot Mahal, Inside Hathipole, Near Maldas street, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Work Phone

+91 7680882050

Work Email

tapanmehta1989@gmail.com

Amitesh Mishra

Amitesh Mishra

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2016

Emily Mordhorst

Emily Mordhorst

KPMG LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
  • International 2018

Karen Muraca

Karen Muraca

Mastercard

Certifications
  • International 2015

Erin Murphy

Erin Murphy

Philips Electronics

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Lalitha N

Lalitha N

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

lalitha.n@in.ey.com

Shreejith Nair

Shreejith Nair

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

Ruhina Newaz

Ruhina Newaz

Marmon Group, Inc.

Certifications
  • International 2013

Jasleen Oberoi

Jasleen Oberoi

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021
Work

PwC SDC Kolkata, Godrej Genesis Building , Salt Lake - Sector 5, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, India

Work Phone

+91 9800047950

Work Email

jasleen.a.oberoi@pwc.com

Tammy Oldham

Tammy Oldham

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

toldham@kpmg.com

Aravind Kumar Pasula

Aravind Kumar Pasula

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Lakshmi Kiran Prathipati

Lakshmi Kiran Prathipati

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP

Certifications
  • International 2013

Benjamin Rackley II

Benjamin Rackley II

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018
Work Email

brackley@bdo.com

Ronanki Mohan Rao

Ronanki Mohan Rao

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Brendan Reilly

Brendan Reilly

KPMG

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • Provision 2014
  • International 2016
Work Email

breilly@kpmg.com

Roger Rojas

Roger Rojas

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021

Rick Ruffing

Rick Ruffing

R&M Consulting

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

Jose Salgado

Jose Salgado

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019

Shelly Schilling

Shelly Schilling

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
  • Provision 2015

Allison Schneider

Allison Schneider

KPMG

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2018
Work Phone

212-872-6686

Work Email

allisonschneider@kpmg.com

Suman Sen

Suman Sen

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work

69T/16 Prince Bakhtiyar Shah Road, Kolkata-700033, India

Work Phone

+91 8886598881

Work Email

sumansen7@yahoo.co.in

Swagat Sharma

Swagat Sharma

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021
Work

PwC SDC Kolkata, Godrej Genesis Building, Salt Lake - Sector 5, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, India

Work Phone

+91-9038044580

Work Email

swagat.sharma@pwc.com

Oleg Shliperman

Oleg Shliperman

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • International 2014

Arjun Sikka

Arjun Sikka

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2010
  • Provision 2010
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

arjunsikka@kpmg.com

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Certifications
  • International 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2013

Matthew Sorensen

Matthew Sorensen

KPMG LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019

Gaurav Srivastava

Gaurav Srivastava

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • International 2021
Work

Bangalore, India

Work Email

gaurav.s.srivastava@pwc.com

Matthew Svoboda

Matthew Svoboda

ViacomCBS, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010

Gitika Thirani

Gitika Thirani

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019

Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Elizabeth Thornton

Elizabeth Thornton

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Jimmy Toy

Jimmy Toy

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

Sarmite Turlaya

Sarmite Turlaya

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

sturlaya@tcco.com

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

pwilson@kpmg.com

Robert Wimer

Robert Wimer

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

robert.wimer@ey.com

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Hyunchul Yoon

Hyunchul Yoon

Global Tax Management, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018
Work Email

hyoon@gtmtax.com

Heidi Zhou

Heidi Zhou

Sotheby's

Certifications
  • Provision 2015

Jackie Ziemba

Jackie Ziemba

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

jziemba@kpmg.com

No results were found based on the selected filters.

Learn More from Corptax

800.966.1639