Filter by
Last Name:

Abhishek Agarwal

Abhishek Agarwal

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2022

Jerel Antony

Jerel Antony

Global Tax Management

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work Email

jantony@gtmtax.com

James Bella

James Bella

Grant Thornton, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Rahul Bharunt

Rahul Bharunt

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work

Kolkata, India

Work Phone

+91 9432073797

Work Email

rahul.bharunt@pwc.com

Cristin Boynton

Cristin Boynton

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
Work Email

cboynton@bdo.com

Howard Chang

Howard Chang

BDO USA LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

hchang@bdo.com

Brianna Crimmel

Brianna Crimmel

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
Work Email

bri.ipjian@ey.com

Casey Cullen

Casey Cullen

Grant Thornton, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2022

Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • International 2011

Nyma Delahoussaye

Nyma Delahoussaye

KPMG LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018

Dipankar Dey

Dipankar Dey

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Adam Duale

Adam Duale

Grant Thornton LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2012

Jarek Filak

Jarek Filak

Global Tax Management, Inc.

Certifications
  • International 2020
Work

4 Coldstream Ct, Skillman NJ 08558

Work Phone

718-614-2225

Work Email

jfilak001@gmail.com

Wendell Ford

Wendell Ford

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2011
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

lwford@kpmg.com

Anne Giffels

Anne Giffels

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
  • U.S. Compliance 2010

Art Gomez

Art Gomez

Andersen

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Phone

214.842.1687

Work Email

art.gomez@Andersen.com

Angela Grassia

Angela Grassia

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

agrassia@kpmg.com

Melanie Gu

Melanie Gu

Certifications
  • International 2017
Work Email

mgu@newscorp.com

Arushi Gupta

Arushi Gupta

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2023

Michael Harrison

Michael Harrison

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2015
Work Email

mjharrison@kpmg.com

Ryan Hawkins

Ryan Hawkins

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

rhawkins@brick.com

Mary Immaculate

Mary Immaculate

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP

Certifications
  • International 2022
Work

Table Space 6th Floor, Western Aqua, Whitefield Road, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500081, INDIA

Work Phone

+91-9885566561

Work Email

mary.immaculate@gds.ey.com

Ritesh Mahendra

Ritesh Mahendra

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2023

Amitesh Mishra

Amitesh Mishra

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2016

Emily Mordhorst

Emily Mordhorst

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • International 2018

Karen Muraca

Karen Muraca

Mastercard

Certifications
  • International 2015

Shreejith Nair

Shreejith Nair

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

Surya Prakash Kumar Nandamuri

Surya Prakash Kumar Nandamuri

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2023

Komal Nawani

Komal Nawani

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2023

Jasleen Oberoi

Jasleen Oberoi

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021
Work

PwC SDC Kolkata, Godrej Genesis Building , Salt Lake - Sector 5, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, India

Work Phone

+91 9800047950

Work Email

jasleen.a.oberoi@pwc.com

Tammy Oldham

Tammy Oldham

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

toldham@kpmg.com

Benjamin Rackley II

Benjamin Rackley II

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • Provision 2018
Work Email

brackley@bdo.com

Brendan Reilly

Brendan Reilly

KPMG

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • International 2016
Work Email

breilly@kpmg.com

Roger Rojas

Roger Rojas

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021

Suman Sen

Suman Sen

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019
Work

69T/16 Prince Bakhtiyar Shah Road, Kolkata-700033, India

Work Phone

+91 8886598881

Work Email

sumansen7@yahoo.co.in

Swagat Sharma

Swagat Sharma

BDO USA, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2021

Gaurav Singh

Gaurav Singh

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2023

Ajay Sivan

Ajay Sivan

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • International 2021

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Certifications
  • International 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2013

Gaurav Srivastava

Gaurav Srivastava

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • International 2021
Work

Bangalore, India

Work Email

gaurav.s.srivastava@pwc.com

Matthew Svoboda

Matthew Svoboda

ViacomCBS, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010

Gitika Thirani

Gitika Thirani

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2019

Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

pwilson@kpmg.com

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

Andy Yara-Zelenski

Andy Yara-Zelenski

KPMG, LLC

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2022

Hyunchul Yoon

Hyunchul Yoon

Global Tax Management, Inc.

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2018
Work Email

hyoon@gtmtax.com

No results were found based on the selected filters.

Learn More from Corptax

800.966.1639